2362 East Broadway Tucson, AZ 85719  Local: (520) 622-4641 Tollfree: (800) 279-9473
Customer Reviews
INGLIS FLORISTS
Local Tucson, AZ florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (60 reviews)
Date: Jul 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Love your service.
Date: Nov 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers that were delivered were beautiful. Easy process and very friendly service.
Date: May 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

The plant was delivered and the recipient said it was beautiful! It was delivered when expected, and ordering over the internet was easy and convenient.
Date: Mar 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Very good service and lovely flowers. I ordered them online and received them with in 2.5 hours.
Date: Mar 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

The Peace Lily was delivered to the funeral on time with our message. I was disappointed to see that the plant was much smaller than the picture. I knew I was ordering the less expensive, but I didn't expect it to be so tiny. I think they should replace the picture with something that matches.
Date: Mar 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

The flowers are really nice and were delivered on a Sunday! Great job, no complaints!
Date: Mar 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

PLANT WAS NOT DELIVERED THE SAME DAY AS PROMISED! BUT THE PLANT WAS BEAUTIFUL!
Date: Mar 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Delivery was on time and product exceeded all expectations!
Date: Feb 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

I live in CA and my grandfather lives in Tucson, AZ and I had remembered last minute that his 80th birthday was the next day. I found Inglis Florists on Yelp and placed my online order on a Tuesday evening for a Wednesday delivery. Well they delivered the next day as promised and my grandfather LOVED his gourmet gift basket. I highly recommend!
Date: Feb 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ID

Spoke to Adriana and she was very helpful(and patient)as I tend to be fairly particular about what I want in flowers. We'll see how my hospitalized friend likes the gift. Price was good and I would do it again.
Date: Feb 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Thank you! The flower arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Jan 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Everything went well. Delivery was I time and flowers were exactly as ordered. A call back from the shop to suggest a different base was great customer service
Date: Jan 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I think the floral arrangement is beautiful and is still looking good at day 3... however my boyfriend was a little disappointed that they didn't arrive on the day his sister ordered them for him... no big deal to me...
Date: Dec 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Excellent service and the flowers were beautiful thank you Inglis Florists
Date: Nov 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Great arrangement, thank you!
Date: Sep 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Beautiful gift, sent on time....everything PERFECT, thank you, I will definitely use Indlus again for my student at the University!
Date: May 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers were so beautiful they brought tears of joy to my mother's eyes. thank you very much - she made her very very happy!
Date: May 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Excellent service and product, even when I made a last-minute change. Very courteous and professional. THANK YOU.
Date: Jan 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

The floral arrangement arrived and was perfectly done. The family very much appreciated the gift. I would highly recommend inglis florists.
Date: Jan 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I love the flowers. Quick and friendly!!!
Date: Jan 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I love the flowers. Quick and friendly!!!
Date: Dec 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

Easy to use. Got great feedback from the receiver of my order. I am very pleased with the entire experience. Would do it again sometime in the future.
Date: Oct 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Excellent service and a most beautiful arrangement!!!
Date: Sep 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I received a wonderful Fruit Basket from my thoughtful daughter, Sharon Heatwole....it was great!! Nicely done...fresh fruit, and a variety of goodies! Thank you....Shirley Heatwole
Date: May 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

We were delighted with our order. It was exactly what we'd hoped for. I have had many experiences with florists making substitutions without contacting me first, so that was wonderful. The junk food basket made our friends laugh so much. I wouldn't have thought of such a thing until I saw it on the website. What a great idea!
Date: Jan 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Excellent
Date: Apr 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I appreciated the clarity of the images of the Bouquets and the range of prices. I also appreciated the notification that the flowers had arrived as ordered. Thank You for your many years of great service.
Date: Dec 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Date: Oct 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Love it!
Date: May 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SD

I appreciate your excellent service! My sister was very impressed with her bouquet. It is good to be able to trust a company to do what it says it will provide and for that I THANK YOU!
Date: May 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Date: Apr 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

The arrangement was delivered as promised and beautifully arranged! It made the recipients smile which made me smile! Thanks!
Date: Mar 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

My family reported to me that the flowers are beautiful and smell wonderful.
Date: Sep 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Thank you for the wonderful service you provided to make sure we got our flowers on the day they were ordered. It meant so much to us. We thank your delivery man as well as he made a re-delivery on his way home.
Date: Sep 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

My mother in law said the flowers made her want to go back to visit Hawaii again-she said they were "gorgeous!"
Date: Sep 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Receipient stated that flower arrangement was beautiful and it arrived in a timely manner after I ordered it online. Thanks...
Date: Sep 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Beautiful arrangement (I received two from your company that day). I received lots of comments about them from co-workers.
Date: Jun 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AZ

The flower arrangement is beautiful. I just wish you have more words in your messages that costumer can chose on and not just simple notes. It adds to the authenticity of the gifts. Thank you.
Date: Jun 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AZ

The flowers were very colorful and the delivery was prompt.
Date: Apr 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AZ

The flowers were fresh and colorful and well arranged. I'm very satisfied with my boquet.
Date: Apr 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Order entry was easy. Delivery prompt. Quality good. Price a bit high.
Date: Mar 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

Excellent service and satisfaction. I would use Inglis Florists again
Date: Mar 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AZ

they were lovely and have lasted a long time
Flower Delivery To Tucson, AZ
See Delivery Areas